Banasiak and Nettune Orthodontic Associates Reviews

When it’s time for braces, we are proud to be the choice of so many local families. Dr. Banasiak, Dr. Nettune and staff welcome new patients of all ages, whether you need braces yourself, or are looking for treatment for your child. You’ll enjoy everything that our practice has to offer, including:

Over 35 years of experience

State-of-the-art, comfortable, quicker treatment options, including Invisalign®, Invisalign Teen™, and In-Ovation®

Early treatment for children as young as seven

Treatment for TMJ problems

A beautiful, bright smile will take you far in life! Begin your orthodontic journey today at Banasiak and Nettune Orthodontic Associates. We invite you to enjoy a complimentary orthodontic consultation to help get your orthodontic treatment started.

Basking Ridge 908-766-2444

Mendham 973-543-6644

http://newjerseybraces.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1033

"We are very happy with the results of all the dental work my daughter had. It’s always a pleasure coming into the office. They are always friendly, informative and accommodating."

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2018
"My daughter just had her braces tightened for the first time. She was scared but the appointment was quick and easy! The staff was so comforting to make her more comfortable and she now feels better about future appointments. Keep up the good work!"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2018
"Love everybody at the office"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2018
"My daughter was seen on time and Dr. Banasiak and his staff always make the time to explain the next steps in her treatment."

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2018
"As always, the office was quick, efficient and so helpful."

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2018
"Dr. Banasiak did a great job fixing Andrew’s braces. The entire team is dedicated to helping the patients as comfortably and efficiently as possible!"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2018
"I just had a meeting to discuss my daughter's treatment plan the cost for braces. The staff was efficient, friendly and knowledgeable as always. They made sure that I had all of my questions answered and scheduled my daughter's appointment for braces at a time that works for our schedules."

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2018
"A great visit for Brooke! Her tokens are adding up, and she's always excited to go to her next appointment! Everyone is so friendly, and Dr. Banasiak is so great with the kids! It's always a pleasure to go there! Hands down, the best orthodontist around!"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2018
"We had to bring John in a little before his scheduled removal of his palette expander due to a baby tooth coming out. No problem, Dr. Banasiak's team got it out, put the tooth in a cool plastic tooth, and had a retainer in a few hours later. Smooth and painless as always."

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2018
"Such a friendly and welcoming staff! Very helpful and easy to talk to! Would highly recommend visiting this office for your orthodontic needs! Terrific experience"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2018
"We always have a great experience at Dr. Banasiak's office! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. We get in and out in time to get to school. My son loves the coins he earns. We lost an entire cup full of coins from our last visit and the front office staff replaced it without hesitating. You made a young boy very happy!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2018
"I am just getting started with my braces and it has been an easy process so far. Everyone is kind and supportive at the office. I know I have many months to go but I feel confident and positive. Dr Banasiak and his staff are very understanding and take the time to explain everything to me. I can't wait to see my new smile. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2018
"Always a pleasant experience....."

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2018
"They were great as always.
It was really hard to make the next appointment because of my hectic schedule.
But they tried their best so we could make it! Thank you!!
"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2018
"Braces are finally off! Staff was very helpful and informative; receptionists are accommodating when scheduling appointments.
Dr. Banasiak always makes the time to explain the process and to answer any questions I may have.
"

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2018
"Amazing office! Always greeted with a warm welcome. Quick and efficient."

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2018
"Amazing staff. I’m always greeted with a warm welcome! Quick and efficient!"

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2018
"Another great visit. I love the professionalism and effort on everyone's part to make each visit so easy and successful. They always explain what they did, and what to expect the next time we come in. They are also encouraging the kids to do their best in school. They are very motivating with the wooden nickels. My daughter is always excited for her next appointment!"

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2018

AP

"What a great staff you have. So easy to work with and they always take time to answer all my questions."

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2018
"Always a pleasure visiting the office. The staff is super friendly and helpful. Very clean and great ambiance. Dr. Banasiak is amazing and so happy Sara got her braces done by him. A big thank you to you all!"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2018
"Awesome office, so kind and informative!"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2018
"Really great atmosphere! Staff was friendly at the front desk. Lovely woman who checked us in and explained to my son what was going to happen, etc. Dr. Banasiak was great with my son too. Very personable and fun atmosphere for the kids. highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2018
"My daughter broke two of her brackets before this visit and the staff were so accommodating to help us out during our regular appointment. I also appreciate that someone always walks her out and makes an effort to speak to me, even if its just to say all looks good."

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2018
"Excellent orthodontist with a professional staff and well run office. Dr, Banasiak is a perfectionist with a great sense of patience for all his patients!"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2018
"Dr. Banasiak and staff make our visits to the orthodontist very easy and fun! They do a nice job explaining the process. They are very kind at every appointment. I don’t just feel like another patient. I feel that they really care about my son and his orthodontic experience."

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2018
"The staff is very kind and caring. Dr. Banasiak is very pleasant and he worked so well with my daughter. She had a palate expander and braces placed on her teeth. The knowledgeable staff and Dr. Banasiak helped my daughter work through the newness of the appliances in her mouth. They provided everything we needed in addition to tips and helpful information for after the office visit. We were well prepared and informed during the visits and after. I highly recommend Dr. Banasiak!"

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2018
"very satisfied with the professionalism and how caring the staff is at this office!"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2018
"Dr. Banasiak is a great dentist!"

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2018
"Dr. B has a calm demeanor which really helps to put his patients at ease. He is always willing to answer questions and explain each step of treatment. It’s evident that he chooses his office staff carefully because they are all wonderful - always very pleasant and helpful. One note about parking: it is a busy office so finding a parking spot can be a bit challenging at times."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2018
"Very professional and courteous. All of our questions were answered and all information was provided. So happy we found such a great orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2018

AP

"You guys have a very impressive operation. Top of the line."

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2018
"Another great visit with Dr. Banasiak and team yesterday. John is completely at ease in the office and with the staff and actually enjoys his visits - especially when her gets his tokens. I always appreciate the clear way Dr. B and team explain what is going on."

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2018
"Simply the very best! Dr. Banasiak and his staff are so professional and fantastic to deal with. I can honestly say this group makes every visit a pleasure. I am an adult patient who was very reluctant towards getting braces. However, once I met with Dr. B and his wonderful staff, I felt so comfortable proceeding with braces. I’m so glad I did! The results are amazing and I am so happy! I only wish I found Dr. B when my children needed braces."

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2018
"I cannot say enough about Dr. Banasiak and his staff. They are efficient, caring, and friendly. Every time we go, my daughter has a great experience. The wooden nickels program encourages good grades, good oral hygiene, and how important it is to respect the time of others. It's more than just a beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2018

AI

"Great visit!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2018
"Dr. Banasiak and staff are all so professional and wonderful. I would highly recommend your practice to anyone that is looking for a caring and top notch orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"We had a great first experience at your Mendham office. The staff was welcoming and eased my daughter’s nerves. We look forward to our next visit."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018

LS

"Dr. Banasiak took the time to explain the procedure and expected outcome to me. office staff were very polite and made me feel at home. Other than having gunky metal braces on me, i enjoyed the experience and would recommend him highly."

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2018
"Every time I go, my daughter is in and out with a smile on her face. Someone always walks her out and gives me an update:)"

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2018
"John went in to check on the progress of his expander and all went very well. No more turning for 5 weeks. All has gone as described and we are moving along and seeing progress. In addition, John won tokens so he left very happy."

-
Review Verified on 2/11/2018

YZ

"Dr Banasiak and the team are GREAT. They know how to treat patients. They are very courteous, patient and knowledgeable. I trust them. Thank you for your excellent job."

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2018
"I love Dr. Banasiak and his staff and have already recommended him to several friends! Everyone is very friendly and takes their time with each patient. We are very happy with our son's results and look forward to working with the office again for our daughter."

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1033

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com