Banasiak and Nettune Orthodontic Associates Reviews

When it’s time for braces, we are proud to be the choice of so many local families. Dr. Banasiak, Dr. Nettune and staff welcome new patients of all ages, whether you need braces yourself, or are looking for treatment for your child. You’ll enjoy everything that our practice has to offer, including:

Over 35 years of experience

State-of-the-art, comfortable, quicker treatment options, including Invisalign®, Invisalign Teen™, and In-Ovation®

Early treatment for children as young as seven

Treatment for TMJ problems

A beautiful, bright smile will take you far in life! Begin your orthodontic journey today at Banasiak and Nettune Orthodontic Associates. We invite you to enjoy a complimentary orthodontic consultation to help get your orthodontic treatment started.

Basking Ridge 908-766-2444

Mendham 973-543-6644

http://newjerseybraces.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 974

"We are very happy with the results of all the dental work my daughter had. It’s always a pleasure coming into the office. They are always friendly, informative and accommodating."

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2018
"My daughter broke two of her brackets before this visit and the staff were so accommodating to help us out during our regular appointment. I also appreciate that someone always walks her out and makes an effort to speak to me, even if its just to say all looks good."

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2018
"Excellent orthodontist with a professional staff and well run office. Dr, Banasiak is a perfectionist with a great sense of patience for all his patients!"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2018
"Dr. Banasiak and staff make our visits to the orthodontist very easy and fun! They do a nice job explaining the process. They are very kind at every appointment. I don’t just feel like another patient. I feel that they really care about my son and his orthodontic experience."

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2018
"The staff is very kind and caring. Dr. Banasiak is very pleasant and he worked so well with my daughter. She had a palate expander and braces placed on her teeth. The knowledgeable staff and Dr. Banasiak helped my daughter work through the newness of the appliances in her mouth. They provided everything we needed in addition to tips and helpful information for after the office visit. We were well prepared and informed during the visits and after. I highly recommend Dr. Banasiak!"

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2018
"very satisfied with the professionalism and how caring the staff is at this office!"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2018
"Dr. Banasiak is a great dentist!"

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2018
"Dr. B has a calm demeanor which really helps to put his patients at ease. He is always willing to answer questions and explain each step of treatment. It’s evident that he chooses his office staff carefully because they are all wonderful - always very pleasant and helpful. One note about parking: it is a busy office so finding a parking spot can be a bit challenging at times."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2018
"Very professional and courteous. All of our questions were answered and all information was provided. So happy we found such a great orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2018
"You guys have a very impressive operation. Top of the line."

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2018
"Another great visit with Dr. Banasiak and team yesterday. John is completely at ease in the office and with the staff and actually enjoys his visits - especially when her gets his tokens. I always appreciate the clear way Dr. B and team explain what is going on."

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2018
"Simply the very best! Dr. Banasiak and his staff are so professional and fantastic to deal with. I can honestly say this group makes every visit a pleasure. I am an adult patient who was very reluctant towards getting braces. However, once I met with Dr. B and his wonderful staff, I felt so comfortable proceeding with braces. I’m so glad I did! The results are amazing and I am so happy! I only wish I found Dr. B when my children needed braces."

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2018
"I cannot say enough about Dr. Banasiak and his staff. They are efficient, caring, and friendly. Every time we go, my daughter has a great experience. The wooden nickels program encourages good grades, good oral hygiene, and how important it is to respect the time of others. It's more than just a beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2018
"Great visit!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2018
"Dr. Banasiak and staff are all so professional and wonderful. I would highly recommend your practice to anyone that is looking for a caring and top notch orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"We had a great first experience at your Mendham office. The staff was welcoming and eased my daughter’s nerves. We look forward to our next visit."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"Dr. Banasiak took the time to explain the procedure and expected outcome to me. office staff were very polite and made me feel at home. Other than having gunky metal braces on me, i enjoyed the experience and would recommend him highly."

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2018
"Every time I go, my daughter is in and out with a smile on her face. Someone always walks her out and gives me an update:)"

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2018
"John went in to check on the progress of his expander and all went very well. No more turning for 5 weeks. All has gone as described and we are moving along and seeing progress. In addition, John won tokens so he left very happy."

-
Review Verified on 2/11/2018
"Dr Banasiak and the team are GREAT. They know how to treat patients. They are very courteous, patient and knowledgeable. I trust them. Thank you for your excellent job."

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2018
"I love Dr. Banasiak and his staff and have already recommended him to several friends! Everyone is very friendly and takes their time with each patient. We are very happy with our son's results and look forward to working with the office again for our daughter."

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2018
"The people in the office are always super nice and Dr Banasiak is always on time! It has been a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2018
"This is what state or the art orthodontics looks like. Not a detail not thought about. Could use a little more parking. Always very busy. Staff is excellent. Dr. is wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2018
"Very patient oriented and the staff is very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2018
"Flawless experience once again... I always feel comfortable. I never have to wait long to be seen. Staff and Dr. Banasiak for super nice and efficient."

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2018
"Dr. Banasiak and his team are the best in orthodontic care. His office is professional and well run. He makes you feel like you are his only patient and that is a gift!"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2018
"Wow, very impressed with Dr. Banasiak and his staff! This was our first appointment, and we will not hesitate to continue our orthodontic care here."

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2018
"Dr. Banasiak is the best! Lovely personality and very experienced."

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2018
"This was John's first appointment after having his palette expander put in. The doctor and team checked to make sure we were doing it right, adjusted slightly - as we didn't get the barrel to turn all the way - and we were on our way! john got his coins and was smiling on the way out. Everyone was friendly as always."

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2018
"Always accommodating! Great, cheerful and helpful staff. I very much enjoy our appointments. The office runs on time, has comfortable waiting rooms (with coffee) and is high-tech....which I appreciate. This visit was unexpected as my son innocently violated the eating a bagel rule and broke a spring on his braces. The office was quick to accommodate and at the same time knocked out the appointment scheduled for the following week.....a nice time savings for me. Anyway....overall I’m happy with the value for the money."

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2018
"I have been going to Banasiak & Nettune for years for all my children and can confidently say that the staff is pleasant, attentive and knowledgeable. They take pride in all they do and ensure their patients have the best care possible. And, Dr. Banasiak is always thorough and clearly communicates with patients and parents!"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2018
"I have been going to Banasiak & Nettune for years for all my children and can confidently say that the staff is pleasant, attentive, knowledgeable and flexible. They take pride in all they do and ensure their patients have the best care possible. Dr. Banasiak is always thorough and clearly communicates with patients and parents."

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2018
"After having my bracket come loose. I called to see what could be done and I was immediately told to come right in. As soon as I arrived I was promptly taken care of and the issue was resolved. Thank you for your wonderful patient care!"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2018
"John had upper and lower palette expanders put in place and everything ran very smoothly. The Dental tech was gentle, friendly, and highly competent. John was at ease throughout the process. Dr. B explained everything that happened and will happen to us and gave clear instructions on how to use the key to turn the expander each day. We always feel that if there are any questions or concerns we can turn to the doctor and his team and they will address any concerns. Great visit."

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2018
"Brooke went for her very first visit, and it was a complete success! Everyone in the office was very warm and welcoming, and made her feel extremely comfortable. She's super excited about the wooden nickels, and can't wait for her next visit! Love the whole atmosphere in the office!"

-
Review Verified on 1/1/2018
"Dr. Banasiak is an amazing orthodontist with a friendly and accommodating staff! He spends a lot of time explaining what he's doing so that we understand the process and does a great job of making our teeth look great."

-
Review Verified on 12/26/2017
"John had his spacers put in on Friday in preparation for his palette expander. As always, it was a pleasure to visit the office, very well organized and friendly, and John was put at ease and the spacers painless put into place."

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2017
"My daughter broke part of her braces. The appointment was quick and easy and they even did some extra tightening since we came in between visits to speed up the process of straightening her teeth:) Love them"

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2017
"Excellent, professional office. Can't say enough great things about Dr. Banasiak and his team."

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2017
"They were nice and really fast as usual. We were all done even before the time that I made an appointment!
Being fast is very big advantage for some people who has more than one kid. Thanks!
"

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2017
"My daughter loves going to Dr. Banasiak! She's getting braces in two weeks, and can't wait! It makes me so happy that she loves each appointment! They encourage good grades, and responsibility....great life lessons! I love how accomodating and friendly the office staff is too! Always a good experience!"

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2017
"The Doctor and his team have kept their eyes on John's teeth for the last few months and now he is ready to have his palette expander put in. The process has been clear and each step of the way has been explained to us and to John. We know we are in good hands and John looks forward to each visit."

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 974

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com