Banasiak and Nettune Orthodontic Associates Reviews

When it’s time for braces, we are proud to be the choice of so many local families. Dr. Banasiak, Dr. Nettune and staff welcome new patients of all ages, whether you need braces yourself, or are looking for treatment for your child. You’ll enjoy everything that our practice has to offer, including:

Over 35 years of experience

State-of-the-art, comfortable, quicker treatment options, including Invisalign®, Invisalign Teen™, and In-Ovation®

Early treatment for children as young as seven

Treatment for TMJ problems

A beautiful, bright smile will take you far in life! Begin your orthodontic journey today at Banasiak and Nettune Orthodontic Associates. We invite you to enjoy a complimentary orthodontic consultation to help get your orthodontic treatment started.

Basking Ridge 908-766-2444

Mendham 973-543-6644

http://newjerseybraces.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1071

"We are very happy with the results of all the dental work my daughter had. It’s always a pleasure coming into the office. They are always friendly, informative and accommodating."

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2018
"Worked around my busy school and field hockey schedule! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2018
"My sons overall experience was excellent. Great practice for years."

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2018
"Excellent staff. Very accommodating, great with kids of all ages. Dr. Banasiac takes his time to discuss treatment plans and expectations."

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2018
"Wonderful orthodontic results!!!!!! A+++++++"

-
Review Verified on 9/4/2018
"As we approach the final phase of my daughter's orthodontic work, I am continually informed by Dr. Banasiak on her progress and the next steps in her final treatment plan. Thank you for another great experience with great results!"

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2018
"A visit to Dr. Banasiak is always a pleasure. He is an absolute professional who truly cares about his patients. Dr. Banasiak and his staff take pride in ensuring the comfort of our kids is their first priority. I always get the most straight forward, candid and beneficial opinion from him whether it is a regular visit or a follow up. Dr. Bansiak is very thorough and hands on! I truly feel Blessed that our daughter is in good hands with him. My family and I wish Dr. Banasiak and his marvelous staff lots of success and happiness! And Thank You for the Beautiful smiles....My daughter has no qualms and loves coming in for an appointment every time, which in itself is a lovely reason for us parents to smile about! Please keep up the great work! Cheers!!
Warm regards,
Sai
"

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2018
"Always enjoy the greeting from the friendly staff at the front desk! Dr. Banasiak always makes you feel comfortable and let you know exactly what is needed and going on. There is always cool office contests that make the experience fun while you wait!"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2018
"They were so quick as always.
They completely understood my daughter’s situation so everything was so easy!
"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2018
"They were so quick and nice as always.
They understand my daughter's situation completely so it is easy to do something there.
"

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2018
"From the moment we walked in the door we were met with the friendly demeanor of staff and professionalism by the office manager, assistants and orthodontist. They new just the words to say and had the patience I was looking for. The whole experience exceeded expectations."

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2018
"Always the best!"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2018
"Always GREAT!"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2018
"My daughter is always so excited to see what Dr. Banasiak will do at each appointment. She loves seeing the space in her teeth close up. So happy with each visit! Such great progress!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2018
"The visits are always a pleasure and we are always informed every step of the way with the orthodontic treatment. Excellent"

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2018
"orthodontic treatment is top notch."

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2018
"Excellent service, very attentive staff and great doctor"

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2018
"My daughter just had her braces tightened for the first time. She was scared but the appointment was quick and easy! The staff was so comforting to make her more comfortable and she now feels better about future appointments. Keep up the good work!"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2018
"Love everybody at the office"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2018
"My daughter was seen on time and Dr. Banasiak and his staff always make the time to explain the next steps in her treatment."

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2018
"As always, the office was quick, efficient and so helpful."

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2018
"Dr. Banasiak did a great job fixing Andrew’s braces. The entire team is dedicated to helping the patients as comfortably and efficiently as possible!"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2018
"I just had a meeting to discuss my daughter's treatment plan the cost for braces. The staff was efficient, friendly and knowledgeable as always. They made sure that I had all of my questions answered and scheduled my daughter's appointment for braces at a time that works for our schedules."

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2018
"A great visit for Brooke! Her tokens are adding up, and she's always excited to go to her next appointment! Everyone is so friendly, and Dr. Banasiak is so great with the kids! It's always a pleasure to go there! Hands down, the best orthodontist around!"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2018
"We had to bring John in a little before his scheduled removal of his palette expander due to a baby tooth coming out. No problem, Dr. Banasiak's team got it out, put the tooth in a cool plastic tooth, and had a retainer in a few hours later. Smooth and painless as always."

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2018
"Such a friendly and welcoming staff! Very helpful and easy to talk to! Would highly recommend visiting this office for your orthodontic needs! Terrific experience"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2018
"We always have a great experience at Dr. Banasiak's office! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. We get in and out in time to get to school. My son loves the coins he earns. We lost an entire cup full of coins from our last visit and the front office staff replaced it without hesitating. You made a young boy very happy!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2018
"I am just getting started with my braces and it has been an easy process so far. Everyone is kind and supportive at the office. I know I have many months to go but I feel confident and positive. Dr Banasiak and his staff are very understanding and take the time to explain everything to me. I can't wait to see my new smile. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2018
"Always a pleasant experience....."

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2018
"They were great as always.
It was really hard to make the next appointment because of my hectic schedule.
But they tried their best so we could make it! Thank you!!
"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2018
"Braces are finally off! Staff was very helpful and informative; receptionists are accommodating when scheduling appointments.
Dr. Banasiak always makes the time to explain the process and to answer any questions I may have.
"

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2018
"Amazing office! Always greeted with a warm welcome. Quick and efficient."

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2018
"Amazing staff. I’m always greeted with a warm welcome! Quick and efficient!"

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2018
"Another great visit. I love the professionalism and effort on everyone's part to make each visit so easy and successful. They always explain what they did, and what to expect the next time we come in. They are also encouraging the kids to do their best in school. They are very motivating with the wooden nickels. My daughter is always excited for her next appointment!"

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2018

AP

"What a great staff you have. So easy to work with and they always take time to answer all my questions."

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2018
"Always a pleasure visiting the office. The staff is super friendly and helpful. Very clean and great ambiance. Dr. Banasiak is amazing and so happy Sara got her braces done by him. A big thank you to you all!"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2018
"Awesome office, so kind and informative!"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2018
"Really great atmosphere! Staff was friendly at the front desk. Lovely woman who checked us in and explained to my son what was going to happen, etc. Dr. Banasiak was great with my son too. Very personable and fun atmosphere for the kids. highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2018
"My daughter broke two of her brackets before this visit and the staff were so accommodating to help us out during our regular appointment. I also appreciate that someone always walks her out and makes an effort to speak to me, even if its just to say all looks good."

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2018
"Excellent orthodontist with a professional staff and well run office. Dr, Banasiak is a perfectionist with a great sense of patience for all his patients!"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2018
"Dr. Banasiak and staff make our visits to the orthodontist very easy and fun! They do a nice job explaining the process. They are very kind at every appointment. I don’t just feel like another patient. I feel that they really care about my son and his orthodontic experience."

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2018
"The staff is very kind and caring. Dr. Banasiak is very pleasant and he worked so well with my daughter. She had a palate expander and braces placed on her teeth. The knowledgeable staff and Dr. Banasiak helped my daughter work through the newness of the appliances in her mouth. They provided everything we needed in addition to tips and helpful information for after the office visit. We were well prepared and informed during the visits and after. I highly recommend Dr. Banasiak!"

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1071

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com